ESD 7 - East Montgomery County Fire Department

Guy Hancock-ESD 7 Board Member

Chief Jeff Taylor

David Sheffield-Retired ESD 7 Board Member

Signing in of New ESD 7 Board Members:

Dusty Payne

Jan Peterson

Guy Hancock

Barry Welch

Wanda James (not pictured)

Sylvia Olszowy- administers Official Seal

Background-Jim Clark and Jeff Taylor

ESD 7 - East Montgomery County Fire Department's new logo
Board members of both New Caney and Splendora Fire Departments, Montgomery County Officials, family, and friends gathered Tuesday, June 9th to witness the “changing of the guard” with the first official day of the merge between Montgomery County ESD 7 (New Caney Fire Department) and Montgomery County ESD 11 (Splendora Fire Department) to form the new Montgomery County ESD 7 (East Montgomery County Fire Department).
More Photos